Reviews

Verified Review
Chuffed with my new to me Audi. Great deal with my old car in part exchange.
Anonymous
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
5 star service from a 5 star team!
Kameron Kolis
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Salesman was very patient with me as I'm not great with technology.
Anonymous
3 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Excellent service , very professional , car was presented in fantastic condition , test drive in the car was much longer than we have experienced anywhere before allowed you to get a better feel for the new vehicle.
Debra Ellis
4 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Brilliant service and excellent customer service
Graham Morrison
5 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great service. Always responsive. Got some extra work done with them before I got the car. Absolutely wonderful. Peter was great throughout and professional.
Anonymous
5 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
We bought a car online which we were a bit nervous of doing but we were sent a walk around video of the car, which was very informative , so we were happy to go ahead with the purchase, the car was delivered and we were very happy with it.Sam who dealt with the purchase made us very relaxed about the buying a car online, he was professional and extremely helpful and always available for any questions we had, he delivered the car and it was a pleasure to meet him.
Anonymous
6 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Great Service.
Anonymous
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
This is the 2nd car in 2 years we have bought from Peter @ Northumbria Prestige - first class service and great car at a good priceNo Nonsense, no pressure car sales and would highly recommend
Karen Stewart
11 months ago on AutoTrader
Verified Review
Last month I had purchased a BMW M135I, Not only was I very impressed with the outstanding condition of the car, I am also very impressed with the staff as they went above and beyond to help me as a customer. I am in the Motor trade myself and I have worked for big brand/ prestigious dealerships and I have to say the level of service and quality from Northumbria prestige is unmatched. Thank you Sean and Sam making it easy with no pressure sales and talking me through every step and going above and beyond for your customers, I'm very impressed.
Connor Cooper
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
Fantastic experience Sean and Dawn were amazing talked me through the whole process and how everything worked can not thank them enough
Nathan Helm
1 year ago on Google
Verified Review
I had a great experience. Peter who dealt with me was spot on. He kept me updated on my new car purchase, also I did not feel under any pressure at all. He made the process very easy and responded to all my questions and query's. Painless smooth process getting the car. Def recommend them.
Gary Carter
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
After some awful experiences with other garages I couldn't be happier to find Northumbria Prestige. Peter was professional, polite, and there was no pressure to buy. We couldn't be happier with our car, it was prepared extremely well and exactly what we were hoping for. We wouldn't hesitate to go back to Northumbria Prestige in the future.
Laura Surley
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
This was my first purchase through Northumbria Prestige and was one of the best purchase experiences I've had. Steve, who looked after me throughout the sale, was incredibly helpful, caring, patient and understanding. Can't recommend these guys enough!
Jonas Urbonas
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
I went to buy an 5 series and ended up with an X5. Peter was the sale man and sorted everything out. Extremely professional in every way. I would definitely recommend and I will go back to them first when I'm looking at changing my car.
Allan Williamson
2 years ago on Google
Verified Review
Excellent from start to finish. I had the pleasure of dealing with a clearly experienced young salesman, George. I asked for him to source me an Audi A5 Sportback S-line 2.0L TSFI, to my exact specification which he noted in detail. George sourced this car to my exact specification and better! This was all at our agreed price and communicated excellently throughout, organising collection, servicing, assigning my private plate to delivering the car to a date of my preference at my convenience in a short space of time. An absolute pleasure this salesman was catering to my needs, would highly recommend George and the team. Thank you
Luc Phillips
3 years ago on Google
Verified Review
A fantastic prestige car dealership! Sean and the team really went out their way to make sure everything went smoothly.
George Sanderson
3 years ago on Google